Our Team

Meet The Caspian Team

We at Caspian embrace the culture of, radical integrity, respectful humility and commitment to personal and professional growth.  Our philosophy is deeply rooted in strong moral principles and faithful determination to adding value in anything we do.  We believe in helping those less fortunate and continuously look for ways to give back through volunteer efforts or donations.

Rafik
Moore

Principal

651-216-6008
rafik@caspianrealty.com

Raim
Abdurakhimov

Principal and VP of Construction

612-245-8066
raim@caspianrealty.com

Tammy
Kortava

Accountant

952-797-9999
tammycaspian@gmail.com

Brian
Scholten

VP of Business Development

763-392-0201
brian@caspianrealty.com

Nick
Naboka

VP of Finance

612-229-8854
nick@caspianrealty.com

Rustam
Muharamov

VP of Business Development

651-210-4239
rustam@caspianrealty.com

Justin
Fuller

VP of Business Development

612-889-5302
justin@caspianrealty.com

Marshall
Nguyen

VP of Business Development

612-327-1059
marshall@caspianrealty.com

Orzugul
Muharamov

Executive Administrative Assistant

952-797-9999
orzugul@caspianrealty.com

Mike
Sowers

Principal

612.598.0780
mike@caspianrealty.com