Our Team

Rafik
Moore

Principal

651-216-6008
rafik@caspianrealty.com

Raim
Abdurakhimov

VP of Development

612-245-8066
raim@caspianrealty.com

Marshall
Nguyen

Vice President

612-327-1059
marshall@caspianrealty.com

Brian
Scholten

Director

763-392-0201
brian@caspianrealty.com

Brian
Potratz

Director

612-269-7401
brianp@caspianrealty.com

Nick
Naboka

director

612-229-8854
nick@caspianrealty.com

Jose
Becerra

Project Manager

763-337-9387
jose@caspianrealty.com

Alex
Moon

Associate

612-384-7495
alex@caspianrealty.com

Rustam
Muharamov

associate

651-210-4239
rustam@caspianrealty.com

Tammy
Kortava

Accountant

952-797-9999
tammy@caspianrealty.com

Dat
Truong

Property Manager

507-210-8488
dat@caspianrealty.com

Orzugul
Kahramonova

Property Manager

952-797-9999
orzugul@caspianrealty.com

Jonathan
Tangamo

Marketing Assistant

651-353-1266
jonathan@caspianrealty.com

Antoni
Omar

Maintenance Engineer

612-703-2089
Omar@caspianrealty.com

Rustam
Rustamov

Office Manager

651-308-9200
rustamr@caspianrealty.com

Maxwell
Sires

Marketing

715-563-8392
max@caspianrealty.com