Our Team

Meet The Caspian Team

We at Caspian embrace the culture of, radical integrity, respectful humility and commitment to personal and professional growth.  Our philosophy is deeply rooted in strong moral principles and faithful determination to adding value in anything we do.  We believe in helping those less fortunate and continuously look for ways to give back through volunteer efforts or donations.

Rafik
Moore

Principal

651-216-6008
rafik@caspianrealty.com

Raim
Abdurakhimov

VP of Development

612-245-8066
raim@caspianrealty.com

Marshall
Nguyen

Vice President

612-327-1059
marshall@caspianrealty.com

Brian
Scholten

Director

763-392-0201
brian@caspianrealty.com

Nick
Naboka

director

612-229-8854
nick@caspianrealty.com

Rustam
Muharamov

associate

651-210-4239
rustam@caspianrealty.com

Tammy
Kortava

Accountant

952-797-9999
tammycaspian@gmail.com

Dat
Truong

Property Manager

507-210-8488
dat@caspianrealty.com

Orzugul
Kahramonova

Executive Administrative Assistant

952-797-9999
orzugul@caspianrealty.com

Antoni
Omar

Maintenance Engineer

612-703-2089
Omar@caspianrealty.com