Our Team

Patrick
Corbett

Operations Director

651-334-9851
patrick@caspianrealty.com

Rafik
Moore

Principal

651-216-6008
rafik@caspianrealty.com

Raim
Abdurakhimov

VP of Development

612-245-8066
raim@caspianrealty.com

Marshall
Nguyen

Vice President

612-327-1059
marshall@caspianrealty.com

Brian
Scholten

Director

763-392-0201
brian@caspianrealty.com

Brian
Potratz

Director

612-269-7401
brianp@caspianrealty.com

Ker
Vang

Associate

(612) 249-2197
ker@caspianrealty.com

Nick
Naboka

director

612-229-8854
nick@caspianrealty.com

Alisher
Musinov

Project Manager

347-261-6161
alisher@caspianrealty.com

Jose
Becerra

Project Manager

763-337-9387
jose@caspianrealty.com

Rustam
Muharamov

associate

651-210-4239
rustam@caspianrealty.com

Tammy
Kortava

Accountant

952-797-9999
tammy@caspianrealty.com

Orzugul
Kahramonova

Property Manager

952-797-9999
orzugul@caspianrealty.com

Maxwell
Sires

Marketing

715-563-8392
max@caspianrealty.com

Rustam
Rustamov

Office Manager

651-308-9200
rustamr@caspianrealty.com

Sean
Shahzod

Executive Assistant

(929) 400-3347
sean@caspianrealty.com

Inken
Abbasi


inkenabbasi@gmail.com

Jonathan
Tangamo

Marketing Assistant

651-353-1266
jonathan@caspianrealty.com